7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product to lower stress

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It foams a lot, so just a dab will do ya - but boy does it clean. My teeth look whiter just from this toothpaste, I don't use whiteners or anything. Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and not having any of the bad chemicals in it, I feel good about using it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Much needed!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't realize how much you need Vitamin D3 until you take a good supplement like this one. Helped with my skin, my hair and nails.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps with Celiac

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm able to have wheat once in awhile if I take these and not have any of the normal systems I would have after eating wheat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great and does a good job of moisturizing without all the junk that's in most.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to help

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this to my 12 year old Collie/German Shepard mix. He has been really stiff lately and this seems to have helped. He gets up a bit quicker and easier now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Only if you take 3 a day

Posted on May 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked well, but only if you take 3 a day as suggested for the first two weeks. Once you switch down to 1 or 2 a day it doesn't help as much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell yet if it's doing anything, but it does not change the taste of beverages when added.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No weight loss

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have a little more energy, but there has been no weight loss.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste, great to kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only one packet (free sample) and I got over a cold fast!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great moisturizer

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is really soaked up by your skin. Different smell, but it goes away quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice cinnamon taste

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. A little hard to get out of the tube, but tastes good and really leaves teeth feeling clean.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives