7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very handy

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried this product. It does work as easily as it claims. Very handy to keep around even for touch ups after a beauty shop waxing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Guilt free sweetner.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my gynecologist. I searched for the best price and this was it.It is a good substitute for sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent combination

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years on and off when my hair would thin because of hormone changes, or thyroid medication. It thickens and restores my hair. Everything I need in one capsule.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are crunchy with good flavor and just the right amount of salt. So many nuts you buy already taste rancid. These tasted fresh.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thankful for your price

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer patient, this supplement was suggested to me. You have to take ten capsules a day which seems hard but they have no taste and the capsule itself dissolves in your mouth quickly. I appreciate iHerb's price on these and their fair shipping charges.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can count on Bob

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is already gone. Perfect for our cold mornings in Indiana

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good combination of herbs

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B-stress vitamin is easier to swallow then some others that are too big.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, best price

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Reliable company

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand of essential oil often and find it to be a quality therapeutic oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not too bad

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This snack really isn't too bad. Taste good with almond butter on it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives