订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1133421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Terra Naturals Deoderant

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this stuff, and it doesn't seem to bother my skin. Some other deoderants I have tried have made me itchy, even though they are natural. Also, really like the packaging design. Cute.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Similasan - Dry Eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I have used it many years. It is very safe, can use as much as you want. The price at iHerb is considerably less than in a health food store.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Similasan - Allergy eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good as well. Helps relieve the itching eyes. Again, can use as much as want to. It is safe, natural, and again price is much less at iHerb than in health food store.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wisdoem Natural, Sweetleaf Stevia - dark

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get the bigger bottles of the clear stevia. They were out, so I got this instead. It is just as good, if not better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Crystal Body Deoderant

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this goes on, which is smooth,and it really seems to reduce any body oder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason Natural Thin to Thick conditioner

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems pretty good. I like the way it makes my hair feel. Not sure if I've noticed any thickening yet. Probably haven't used it long enough.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wisdom Natrual SweetLeaf Stevia - powder form

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not as much as the same in the liquid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but don't care for the chocolate raspberry flavor too much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tri-chromium

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken it long enough to really tell if it is good or not. So, I can't tell if it is good or not.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives