0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1131217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my razor glides across my skin and it smells sooo good

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a nice "earthy" smell and makes my face feel clean -maybe a little tight though

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have reflux and this does the trick!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it was okay

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

left my face moisturized but burned a little upon application. kind of made my face feel greasy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not what i was looking for

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not smell like lavender and rosemary...it smells like orange sherbet. It's a bit watery, and lathers okay

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

dont really like it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the lotion for a couple weeks...dont see much of a difference...maybe my natural skin tone is more medium than fair? smells like someone who is wearing a lot of sunscreen and is sweaty

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i like it except for the smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...or lack there of. It has that "unscented" smell, i don't like it. However, I do like the level of moisturization and it doesn't leave my skin feeling or looking greasy. Works great for an overnight moisturizer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

work great

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am very pleased with this product. it works well and has a high concentration of aloe in each pill

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so far so good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product twice and will use it again. i had never colored my hair before- i had dark/dishwater blond and this gave me a golden/ strawberry blond look (which my husband loves!) i also like how soft my hair feels after coloring

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

30 billion!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and makes my hair shiny and full

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives