订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1128084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite blush brush now. Super soft and fluffy. I'm very impressed. The only con is that I hate the wide handle that's suppose to stand on table, who does that and wouldn't it be toppling over all the time??? Totally impractical and takes up too much space in my brush holder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hardly use this

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 cap before bedtime and had uninterrupted sleep. Before i'd wake up throughout the night. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quality product

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking phosphatidyl serine supplements for years and this brand is the best! Double the price of other brands but really works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this sunblock because: Contains Zinc Oxide Smells faintly of coconut Non-greasy (Feels thick but sets quickly) Moisturizing Water resistent Not pricey

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice product

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very convenient as it is meant to squirt directly onto the floor and mopped over. you do have to mop a second time with water. Very clean and nice smelling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, cleanses well, fragrance free which to my surprise is pretty hard to come by even in a natural store like iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very very nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light floral scent creamy, does not lather much but cleanses well does not dry out your skin very gentle

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely smell and non greasy

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and non greasy, recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective!

Posted on Apr 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in promoting sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love Heel BHI, they work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Impressed

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on the fence about this set for a while. Decided to get it due to the good reviews in Youtube and I'm not disappointed. I only uses the buffing and contour brush and really love for foundation and cream blush.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives