7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1118828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product but unenvironmentally friendly packaging

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price BUT they could use a smaller package to put this stuff in since they only fill it half full. Why such a huge jar? Talk about unenvironmentally friendly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Potent!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I saw worms just a couple hours after the first dose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Infant constipation

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you feed your baby infant formula and baby is having constipation issues, try adding 1/2 teaspoon of this probiotic to one of his/her bottles everyday. It's working for my baby. I will continue using it at least as long as my baby is on formula, if not longer, since probiotics are good for you anyway.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves a little slow, but tastes fine and provides all my b12 needs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

gentle, yet effective

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

I just started taking this stuff today and it worked after the first dose without any cramping.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff out there, in my opinion. Tastes great right off the spoon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great in banana smoothies and I've never seen a better price than at iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on May 16, 2008

This stuff tastes great and iherb has an awesome price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives