0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1103072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 tablet necessary to help digest a big meal. No more 'air' or tummy rumbling .

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Immune system modulator

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has virtually eliminated my hay-fever, and I haven't had a cold since I started taking this 6 years ago (I take 7.5ml per day, ie about a bottle per week.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product - Ulcerative Colitis.

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintenance dose keeps my Ulcerative Colitis under control. I had tried a lot of different treatments, including drugs, and the only option left was surgery, which I refused, hoping that I might find sth else of benefit. This probiotic is the ONLY product that has ever made any lasting difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a hige difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really helps to control my blood sugar.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product;

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a noticed the difference it makes to my energy levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

***THE*** Best Tasting Fish Oil.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon taste, I can't taste fish at all. I take 15ml daily plus Krill Oil for an anti-inflammatory effect on my rheumatoid arthritis. Well worth the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives