0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1100441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

i don't know much about mud

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know much about mud masks or beauty products. when i put this stuff on my face it stung and burned. just when i was about to wash it off, it stopped feeling weird. after washing it off my skin looked great, and felt fine. this stuff works well, but it is a bit strong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this yeast, but a lot of the vitamins in it are just added in. i don't know how i feel about that, but the texture of this yeast is also noteworthy. its actually kind of crunchy, which is unlike any other nutritional yeast i've had. this stuff is excellent for salads.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best shampoo i've ever used

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo lathers extremely well, and with only the tiniest amount of soap. it also cleans my hair better than most liquid shampoos. even though it has no fragrance, it has a really strong soap smell. that's better than smelling like fake roses, but it is still a strong smell. i find it pleasant, though. i had a problem with my first bar where it never really dried out and then dissolved completly when there was about 1/3 of the bar left. i've been keeping my latest bar of this wonderful soap in a much drier place and i think its going to last me two months even though i wash my hair twice a day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

high quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good beans. they average about one bad bean per bag, and there are no rocks. this is the real stuff

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

this is the real deal

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girlfriend said she didn't like licorice until she tried this stuff. it is delicious

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

you can make tortillas with these

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

its real. just follow the directions on the package and voila

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

its good stuff.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this chocolate!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great soap, strange bottle

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is great. it has a strong soap smell with a hint of coconut, but there's no perfume. the foaming part of the bottle is a little weird. it kind of shoots the foam out, instead of building it up and letting you grab it. unless youre some kind of consumer product design snob, i don't think you'll have a problem. the foam cleans well and everything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great texture

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these chips aren't quite rice chips, but the texture is great. similar to doritos. and the flavor is good, but can be a bit overwhelming. i could easily eat more than one bag.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

has a minty smell

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it has a faint minty smell. it gets the job done.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it is lip balm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is better than burt's bees

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it is lipbalm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what its supposed to do.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives