0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chocolate without the caffeine!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love Chia!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have to soak these sprouted ones very long. I love making chia seed milk!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

For my father!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He loves them and they are priced well!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Help at night!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only need to use these at night and they work well. I continually use them so always keep them on hand. Taste is great too and am thankful that they are naturally sugar free so hopefully don't destroy my teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff for the intestinal tract!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for travelling!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have been using it for awhile. Magnesium is good for so many processes in the body. Usually I buy the 1 lb. container but when traveling, these individual packages make it more convenient! A good way to introduce friends and clients to the benefits of magnesium as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives