订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This works for my mother

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my mother who has sleep issues. While she's not sleeping through the night yet after using this product for two months, she does feel that the quality of her sleep has improved.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I've been buying from them since 1995 when I discovered Udo's Choice 3-6-9 oil. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. Fabulous source of healthy Omega 6s.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed. I follow Dr. Brian Peskin's advice to aim for an approx 2:1 Omega 6/2 ratio, but I still love this product. I've been using this product regularly since 1995 since I discovered it in Dr. Erasmus's book "Fats That Heal; Fats That Kill".

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to use aluminum-free baking soda. iHerb's price is the best I've found. Even a few pennies savings is worth it to me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this oil

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Flora. I use most of their oils because of how they process them. I'm willing to pay the price for organic, unrancid oils. I buy in quantity and store them in the freezer until needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This works.

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take different forms of silica to cover all bases. I'm satisfied with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Eden Foods' products for years and haven't had a bad one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives