订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked great for what I needed it for, I would defaintly get this again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

??

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet so can't review but Iherb always great prices!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Less Acne

Posted on Aug 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin look great only wear it at night though since makes my skin look orange but does kind of fade away pretty much anyways after awhile and I think it's minimized my acne.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, love the milk shake taste

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NOw!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always great products from Now!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives