0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1097777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAS617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps like it should and Iherb is the best!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works better then any other natural deodorant, I would defaintly buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

always great

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All these soaps are great first time trying this almond one very nice smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

#1

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never disappointed with these products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just all the right stuff needed in this, seems to give me a good boost in the morning, I'd suggest it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure why this is so popular doesn't seem to be too much better then just the regular one without Shea butter somewhat a little more moisturizing but not much. If I'd choose from one of them I'd go for this one though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a toothbrush nothing that special really but nice to have a spare that comes with it for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice smell

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it yet so can't say anything about it but it smells very nice. Iherb is the best though!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product from one of the best natural companies I've had.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cheap

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gave it one less star only because it said safe for face but yet I believe it broke me out, I got two big bad pimples which I haven't had for awhile until I put this on my face, otherwise great lotion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives