订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1094958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sunblock. I sunburn very easily and this is very protective and smells good too. Love that it's safe for the whole family.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

didn't like

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to clump up and fall off my toothbrush and inevitably land on my clothes!! Just a different texture; switched to Toms now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it doesn't smell so strong like regular hairsprays. I have very long hair and this works very well keeping everything in place all day! Also use it on my daughters' hair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat big capsules, but not hard to swallow. Great combo of D and Calcium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting green tea!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and like the benefit of the bioflavinoids.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

for my daughter

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter uses this and it has helped keep the redness under control better. She still gets pimples, but nothing is going to take care of this part of hormones and her life. But it does certainly help reduce the redness and keep things under control.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No fish burps!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome product!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this; noticeable difference in my face. Smooth, wrinkles seem less after using this for quite awhile. Not oily (I have oily skin). Light, very nice smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very nice

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not oily at all. Very light and absorbs nicely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice capsules with powdered filling. Easy to swallow and work better than other brands for me I feel.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives