订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems to be one of the fattier lotions Aubrey makes, which is great for my hands! Unscented is great for the whole body and face but my hands need a bit more and this one has whatever my hands like!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great natural product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as expected and no bad ingredients in it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

makes very nice pancakes

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

they work

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives