订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1085481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEZ452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

delicious

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to other nut butters, this one is a lot smoother to swallow. I like the aftertaste too. Of course, this is an alternative to the almond butter that I also eat sometimes, but it especially replaces peanut butter which I don't really like eat anymore.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

one of the best

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tasted better. Canadian Gold is wonderful as is one of the raw, organic honeys that I've bought from the Himalayas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

one of the best supplements

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect as a protein supplement for vegans. I only eat chicken breast once in a while and fish, but I rarely eat meat. This product is great for my workout since I need a protein source for my muscle growth. Plus, I'm getting the other wonderful benefits of hemp.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my favorite

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Another trustworthy company. I've been eating goji berries for many years. I've tried the Korean kind and didn't like them because they were too sour. But I used to eat another kind that was too sweet. After a while, the sweetness and softness of the berries became too much for me. These here are a perfect balance between sweet and a bit of sour, but I don't really notice the sour taste. Plus, they're not as soft as the other ones that I used to eat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

have used this product over 2 years

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first purchased this product over 2 years ago. it was my introduction to coconut oil. I learned that it's one of the best oils and it has a variety of uses. I sometimes ingest a spoonful for its benefits, but I mostly use it to cook salmon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

haven't used it yet

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Nutiva products because they are one of the few truly organic companies that haven't sold out or lied to the public. Very trustworthy company.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best taste

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia can be very difficult to get used to at first. The Korean stevia that I've tasted was in no way as good as this product. I also trust this products compared to many others because they don't use alcohol. This is stevia in its purest form with only an addition of water. I can never ingest another form of sweetener after having used stevia for several years. I only ingest raw, live honey on a daily basis besides stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very trustworthy

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this brand because of my experience with their other products. I also prefer to consume everything in its purest form and in its highest quality. I have been using this particular product for several years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

use every day

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on salads and sometimes as a cereal when I combine it with flax seed and hemp seed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives