订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1085359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product really works!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown spots are just about gone in just under a month. Love the product. Iherb has the best prices around and excellent products. Thank you Iherb. SW from Tn

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY FOR YOU. I ORDERED ONE BOTTLE AND DIDN'T WANT TO RUN OUT SO I ORDERED TWO MORE BOTTLES.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good at a very great price. I will order again. SW from Tn

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NAVITAS NATRALS CACAO

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I MIX THIS WITH TRAIL MIX OR MIXED NUTS ITS VERY TASTY AND SO YUMMY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I will be ordering again!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins helped with much needed energy,excellent product at an excellent price SW from TN

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Loved the NuNatruals NuStevia powder!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Great product at a great price,I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

avalon organics,coQ10

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product,very effective, I highly recomend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NATRAL FACTORS WHEY

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MILK THISTLE ADVANTAGE

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives