7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1082429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

silver

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like having the sprayer for easy administering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

prenatal

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bronner's soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! Thankfully it was shipped in a plastic bag, because it did leak a little on it's way to me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream on a whim, and I love it! It's got fabulous ingredients, is smooth, and smells delicious. It's great on my skin, and very effective in healing rough patches.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Hand & Body Lotion, 7fl oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy-ness in a tube! I love this product! Fabuluos ingredients, wonderfull smoothness, and a totally delicious scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

kids multi

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son finds the fruit flavor too strong, and the pellet too large. I've tried dissolving in water or rice milk, though it didn't dissolve fully.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cal-mag

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the contents, though bummed that the goods are encapsulated in GELATIN. They could just as easily be in greatly preferred veggie caps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives