订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1079408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Useful for EBV.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the 300 mg capsule but these work too. Proven activity against EBV.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not as Good as Ancient Minerals.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the price but not the product. My muscles noticeably feel less stiff and achy when I use the Ancient Minerals product and I did not get that sensation with this at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gentle at High Doses.

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to take Vitamin C without the urinary irritation from regular ascorbic acid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Quality and Price.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is important for most with hypothyroidism to take a good form of Vitamin A (not beta-carotene) as many are deficient and cannot convert well. I am satisfied with this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex with active folate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Blood Sugar Control.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a possibly safer form of chromium to help with high blood sugar along with a low sugar diet. So far so good but I do wish there was a 100 mcg version.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to Take Iron.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great dosage amount and fewer digestive issues...win/win!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Immune Booster.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of medicinal mushrooms to help boost immunity

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone on long term antibiotic therapy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Blend.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to kill two birds with one stone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives