7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for after a workout

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take 3-4 of these immediately following a workout to help with the recovery process. So far, my post workout soreness has been minimal since starting to take these. Now there is evidence that BCAA's may increase life spans (at least in rats)!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Reports on this Stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After researching vinpocetine, it is supposed to help with hearing loss, ringing in the ears, eyesight, and help keep your brain in tact. Sounds like a wonder supplement! I'm on my second bottle and have noticed some improvement in all of those areas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Manuka honey

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting manuka honey. Helps with sore throats and multitude of other ills. Supposed to kill the bacteria that causes ulcers

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent green powder

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried numerous brands of green powders and this is the best by far. It's totally organic and provides all the nutritional benefits a person needs. The powder mixes easily and tastes great, I have it every morning on a empty stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great anti-oxidant

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The R-Lipoic form is the most potent you can take. It is a great anti-oxidant that really helps in the fight against free radicals which are the root of aging and disease. I take it along with acetyl l-carnitine which has been highly researched by Dr. Bruce Ames.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aging men need this!

Posted on May 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After doing countless hours of research on DHEA, I am convinced that any male over the age of 40 need to supplement this hormone. I'm 63 and have noticed an increase in mental clarity and physical energy. I take one before bed and 25 mg. of 7-Keto soon after I wake up in the morning. I've been taking DHEA for almost a year and definitely feel better, mentally and physically.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 7Keto form of DHEA is supposed to provide all the benefits without any of the side effects of regular DHEA. I take one of these every morning and 10 mg of regular DHEA before bed. So far, the results have been very positive...more energy, better mental status, and a gradual increase in muscle tone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Turns back the clock

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for a few months, I feel like I have more energy, increased mental clarity, and more muscle tone. This is about the right amount of this stuff to take as some of the other dosages are way too much. I take 25 mg. of 7Keto in the mornings and one of these before bed. At age 63, I'm trying to battle the aging process all I can!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best antioxidant yet!!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to Dr. Mercola, this is the best all around antioxidant available. It is also supposed to offer protection for sunburn and radiation. I take one 2 mg. dose morning and evening.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great stuff!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am a research-a-holic, I've read several articles about this. They all claim it is an excellent anti-oxidant that helps with just about everything, including skin, vision, and preventing sunburn. Definitely worth a try. Dr. Mercola takes 8mg per day....I can only afford to take 4mg!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy berries!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From what I've read, black raspberries are a number one weapon against colon cancer. They are full of dark purple anti-oxidants, which are supposed to be some of the most potent against disease.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to add low glycemic ingredients to your baking. We use the flour for pancakes and waffles and find the taste is excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives