7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1073146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me more energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I'm in a better mood and sleep better. I think it's due to this supplement. Would definitely recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it because the bulk loose powder was not available, which is much cheaper. I don't get the same effect as I do from the bulk powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes me feel jittery

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this product when I feel like a bug is coming on and seems to work great. Great to alleviate cold symptoms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy and seems to stimulate sexual drive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much, just wish it was available in a larger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives