订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I didn't like it. But I can see why others do.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is definitely a matter of taste. While I can see why somebody will love it, I myself just can't... I've tried, but to me it strongly resembles some kind of brown cheese which I just can't stand. :/ On a positive note, I do use it alot in cooking. It works great there and I doesn't particulary notice the taste. It's just butterish. Also; it is organic! I'm really really happy that the variety of organic products is widening and is available for international customers. Especially one like this. :D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting mix of ingredients and flavors, quite a strong sweet taste in there (probably because of the carrots, like someone else mentioned). Anyway, I like it quite a lot, and usually eat it straight out of the jar!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best packaged cookies ever? ...Probably!

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My goodness, these are fabulous. So soft, moist and incredibly delicious! The ONLY thing that I could think of that is a bit on the downside, is the fact that in my opinion, they're a bit too sweet. But I think that's a preference, considering the great reviews and ratings these cookies have. I love them nonetheless. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My new favourite flour!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yay! Chia seeds!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another quality product from Navitas Naturals. I notice that it gives me a lot of energy, keeps me full for quite a while and helps improving my digestion. Love these little seeds!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dried gojiberries I have ever tried. They are so juicy and full of flavour. If you're planning to buy gojiberries but are unsure of which brand, let it be these ones! Trust me; you will not be disappointed! :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This tastes...

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious! I just want to eat it all up while applying x) It's a great lipgloss though, with good & safe ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this cream!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite lotion creams. It leaves my skin super soft and beautiful, without drying it out. Smells great too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is quality

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with the spices from Simply Organic. This pepper is as aromatic and fresh all all the others I have purchased from this company. Warmly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hooray for Lundberg!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best rice blends (or just rice) I have ever tasted. This is a fantastic product, and I will continue buying quality rice from this company because they are the simply the best!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic flour.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and rich in taste - quality product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives