7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Magnolia Fresh Eyes

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great serum for the eye area.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason Natural, Beard & Skin Shave Therapy Shave Lotion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shave cream. My husband uses it, & he has a heavy beard. I love the smooth leg shave I get with this product as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this delicious tea that doesn't even taste like peach to me, but it is almost an addicting tea. It just sets well withl my senses/smell & taste. Okay, it acts in a useful detoxifying tea as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy Origins, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good antioxidant & is helpful in reducing BP.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am happy with this ubiquinol for the price & its quality.j

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Free Symbiotics Colostrum Plus, Root Beer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fun & tasty way to eat colostrum. Yummy root beer flavor. However, I can only eat colostrum from time-to-time due to dairy type intolerance. This is a great way to take it though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 61-72 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives