0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Now Food, Probiotic 10 50 billion

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this & am keeping it in my fridge. I use one of these high powered probiotics upon need. I am happy to have found this high count of probiotic at such a good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus,

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this cruciferous product for breast protection. Use it as a preventative agent in staving off carcinogens for breast health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New Chapter's Every Man's One Daily Multivitamin

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very bioavailable multivitamin for men's health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ecover Fabric Softener, Morning Fresh

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good softener for my clothes that has a nice not imposing light scent as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

xclear spry toothpaste

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste because it has no fluoride or any other offending ingredients. The xylitol in spry actually fights the bacteria which is the cause of plague/cavities. This is the best toothpaste for me. Wish that this toothpaste would have been around in my youth because it truly does fight cavities.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Cream

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rosa Mosqueta cream is very rich & creamy choice for my aging skin. Soaks right in and just works for me; plus its rose oil is helpful for wrinkling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Rosa Mosqueta & Lavendar

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toner with Aubrey's Rosa Mosqueta's cleanser & before I moisturize & am happy with its effect. Works well!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now XyliiWhite Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fine toothpaste on many levels. It taste good & this paste fights cavities naturally from the base product xylitol alone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives