7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hero Nutritional Yummi Bears Multi & Mineral

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandchildren love this brand of daily vitamin. They are as good as candy gummies. Fun way to get the multies & minerals into them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life, Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this zinc for my vegetarian grandson's acne. This brand is a very good zinc supplement helping to give him what is missing from his meatless diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for a while and am pleased with it. Good value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aura Cacia, Precious Essentials Aromatherapy Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Aura Cacia makes great soaks. I especially like the sandalwood for the care of my troublesome skin. Sandalwood is soothing. It has a very light scent that I enjoy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives