订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Life Flo Health, Retinol A

Posted on May 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product because it smooths the skin making it more supple. Just make sure not to apply it too close to the eyes because that can create swollen eyelids.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aqua Flora, Candida Hi Potency 9

Posted on May 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product which attacks all nine strains of candida like none of the others!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rainbow Light, advanced Enzyme Optima

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. I had been using the straight enzymes by Rainbow already, but this one gives added help it seems, and it is nice to have two in one with the probiotics.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Source Natural, DIM

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle of DIM, and I trust that it is helpful as a preventive to ward off breast cancer. My Holistic doctor recommended this product for me & says to take one a day for the rest of my life.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natrol, ALA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, I began to take this ALA, and I am very happy with it. Natrol is a good label and I trust their quality of product from what I have told by professionals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms,lly in Royal Jelly in Honey

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I eat this honey because of its medicinal effect, but most of the time I just use it as a moisturizing facial mask & as a skin healing agent. Seems to do the trick!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Derma E, Psorzema Creme

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice soothing, moisturizing cream for me. It is not a cure all for whatever is going on with me, but it sure makes a difference in my treatment. Very excellent price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this GSE nasal spray even the kids. It seems to be good for what ails thus far. All natural too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green Vibrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I count on it for a daily veggie supplement & for its billions of probiotic cultures in one small scoop. The taste is neutral and the texture is smooth. I am delighted to have so much help in a scoop.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fountain of Youth Technologies Doctor's Growth Hormone

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love using this gel cream for my skin. I believe that it is making a difference for my skin. It is a very moisturizing gel cream.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formulas, BroccoMax

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product for my husband, but he hasn't begun use of it just yet. It is suppose to act as an antioxidant and protect against free radical damage. Jarrow is a good label.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with enzymes and probiotics has helped clear candida. I do a candida cleanse twice annually & really like the ingredients of this product. It is loaded with great herbs for this purpose.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives