0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1065533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOH545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good I started to crave it. It's almost like sour candy, only much healthier! I'm all out now - please restock! :D

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my protein pancakes. It has a nice initial flavor, but a small drawback is the sour aftertaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very yummy!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as a snack on-the-go and for the iron content. Very nice sweet taste. Can be used in yoghurts and cereals as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not a convenient substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries! Will order again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I use it in my protein pancakes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good evening tea - and can relieve my sweet cravings!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives