订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for H. Pylori!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read in several articles that monolaurin is a great supplement for h. pylori eradication and I can say that it really does work. I didn't feel very good the first 3 weeks or so of taking it (probably die off) but now, I feel great! I am taking it along with a few other supplements but I certainly wouldn't be without it for any bacterial infection of the GI tract.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for gut dysbiosis!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research on enzymes and their role in bacteria biofilms. I had a stubborn gut infection that just wouldn't go away - even with antibiotics. So, I added this to my protocol and I was successfully able to reduce the numbers with this stuff and other natural substances designed to kill gram negative and positive bacteria. I highly recommend it if you're having trouble with any kind of infection.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for intestinal infections!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for pathogenic bacterial infections of the digestive tract. It was recently discovered that I have several strains of bad bacteria in my gut and plant tannins were suggested. I have had almost no die-off reaction from it, and I certainly wouldn't be without it during my recovery.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know I need vitamin D (my levels are borderline low) but taking it caused bad anxiety. Come to find out, it isn't the vitamin D's fault, rather a deficiency in magnesium and calcium that caused my body to freak out when I added the D. Our body's need all three of those minerals to work in concert with one another, otherwise, taking one may perpetuate a deficiency in another. After I corrected the other two deficiencies, taking this vitamin D wasn't a problem!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for cold season!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have zinc around for cold and flu season. It seems to help during periods of prolonged physical stress, such as dealing with chronic intestinal infections.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for a calming night time bath!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it about twice a week in a warm bath to ensure I'm getting enough magnesium.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for intestinal infections

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it for intestinal infections because I read it can rob cells that are not apart of the body of their essential iron and then delivers that iron to your body. So far, so good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this flavor the best.

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the lemon-raspberry one but it tasted fake so switched to orange and I like it much better. This drink is great for periods of physical and emotional stress - it's very calming.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on May 05, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Methionine should be taken with Vitamin B6, so this is a great combination...works great for high histamine!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best combo formula out there!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I occassionally take this when I feel gut symptoms coming back. It works gently and effectively every time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great when dieting!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a product that had free-form amino's...this fits the bill. A lot of other amino supplements contain branch chain amino acids, so it's nice to have this product. I use it when I'm working out and also when dieting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives