订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1062430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOM920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this flour!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the most delicious banana bread with this flour. I was skeptical of flour other than my standard whole wheat, but it was silly to be. Highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Vinegar

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vinegar is very nice. I am taking a tablespoon of it in the morning, evening and at night to help cleanse my system and the flavor is one of the better apple cider vinegar I've tried. It looks like it's been filtered, since there aren't any apple solids in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes delicious banana bread

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's doing what I bought it for, but it's high quality product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this chocolate!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love making hot cocoa with this (I try not too heat too much so it's still raw)! The chocolate flavor is smooth and well balanced. Premium stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time buying this flavor of Vega, and I love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious. Putting it on most anything savory.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting nutritional yeast. I made a stellar mock Alfredo sauce with spinach and was practically licking the bowl after I finished the pasta.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This amaranth makes a very good porridge for breakfast. I'm looking forward to using it in some of the recipes from the Thrive Diet!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great company.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, but I prefer the Vanilla Chai

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I thought the Vanilla Chai flavor was too over powering, but now I miss it. I enjoy the Vega products I have tried and recommend them to anyone looking for a boost to their diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives