7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1056396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing product!!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly does what it says!! really makes me feel focused & relaxed! with a real peacefulness inside! gets results straight away & helps me to get really good sleep at night! i highly recommend this herbal tonic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely amazing product!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mushroom sciences reishi is an extremely powerful product! feeling so centred and calm & stress free it's truly unbelievable! noticed my life changing considerably whilst taking this reishi over a considerable amount of time! balanced, focused & very peaceful! I highly recommend this product! 10/10

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing tea!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting tea, great energizer in mornings & really relaxing in the evening. Most powerful herbal tea bags I have ever used! All ready ordered another box!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very affective!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with this product subtle but powerful formula, very relaxing & calming, helps me to regain my natural flow of energy & zest for life! Great stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent balancing mushroom extract, you have to have Patience with this product to reap the benefits as all mushroom extract take a while before you feel them working, even though they are working on you internally Will definitely buy again! and highly recommend it! thank you for making available Iherb

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful tonic!

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! after taking for a while I really feel my energy coming back after recovering from a serious illness! I am very thankful to Iherb for stocking this product & to dragon herbs for creating it! Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really appreciate this herb, brings balance & clarity to my life & helps bring my natural essence out!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Get great results with this herb! really helps build my natural energy up and give me focus!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful tonic herb!!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that gets results, very energising & balancing! highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

mr molloy

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product fast despatch & delivery very pleased

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great zero glycemic sweetner

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product,great zero glycemic sweetner, brillant price, superfast delivery to UK. thank you!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives