7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1052383

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The proper dose for most

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DHEA is essentially a fairly powerful hormone. And most people take way too much throwing off the body's internal balance. This is a perfect dose for me (and likely most people) and relatively hard to find. DHEA in this dose has lots of benefits.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Night time version of ginseng

Posted on May 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Similar to ginseng but doesn't keep you awake at night. Effects are most noticable after a few days of steady use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hard to find organic whey

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even my local "mega" and "super" supplement stores don't stock a single organic whey powder. This stuff mixes fairly well, tastes decent, and doesn't have any signficant carbs or nasty artificial sweeteners. The only downside is it's a bit expensive per pound. But given what they feed some dairy cattle it might be worth the price premium. Some whey comes from China and you have to REALLY wonder about some of that stuff given the whole melamine debacle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good, high protein, nothing evil, but high carb

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of "sports protein" bars are loaded up with nasty refined sugars, tons of glucose (to make the carb numbers look better), and/or a bunch of hard to pronounce ingredients. Others have nasty soy protein. These have a decent ingredient list and claim to have a low glycemic index. They also taste pretty good. The bad news is they still have a lot of carbs. And I'm not so sure they're as low glycemic as claimed as I clearly "crash" an hour or so after eating one. I tend to eat one half at a time to help avoid the carb rush. But they make a decent meal replacement bar--especially if you're not worried about carbs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Unlike many, these work

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a good combination of sleep aids without overdosing on melatonin (a common flaw with many sleep aids, it's a hormone and requires caution--even 1 mg is questionable and many sleep formulas have even higher amounts). They help me fall asleep and stay sleeping better than anything else I've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes for a less stressful day

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help maintain a bit more calm during the stressful times of a day. I notice a significant difference in days with and without them. They also say Theanine helps memory/learning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure these do much good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on the Clean diet and the book recommended liver protection supplements but I'm not sure products like this really do much good? It's hard to say. Most people (including me) use them while altering other habits in their life such as diet, drinking, sleep, etc. so it's hard to say any benefits are from this product and not the other changes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Shotgun approach isn't the best

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The manufacture has combined such a huge number of different things it's probably impossible to know how they all interact. Some might even cancel each other out. This supplement seems over priced for the relatively weak benefit I got from it. I think there are better engineered mental supplements that cost less per dose. New Chapter seems like psuedo-science to me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Favorite Men's Multi

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A proven combination of ingredients with the option of dividing up the daily dose. Seems to work well for me without any negative side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste and organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find organic pumpkin seeds in local stores. These are great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty and a decent price

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like my almonds raw to get the maximum nutritional benefit (dry roasting destroys lots of the essential oils and other things). These are addictively tasty and reasonably priced.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste fine, good dosage

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another good value from Now Foods. The B12 in most multi-vitamins isn't enough for a lot of people.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives