订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1034278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Candida Balance

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a terrific product. I have been trying to get my ph balance away from being acidic and nothing has worked in the way of eating and nutritional untill i started taking this product. I even lost 10 pounds without trying and do not crave the sugar like before. No running to the bathroom with this product for myself.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

candida clear

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding! My ph was acidic and this corected it when nothing else did.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

liquid health products, multiple

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product ever. I have been taking it for over a year and just now discovered that iherb has it and for a more reasonable cost. Its taste is pretty good for vitamins and it doesnt have an after taste. Goes down so much better than a hand full of vitamins every morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

liver detox and regenerator

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for almost 2 years and take them daily. I believe in these pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

menapause relief

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing is all i can say. I am so over the hot flashes and all because of these little natural pills

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Goji

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a good value and tastes great and makes me feel great

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

reservatrol life tonic

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started it and don't have much of an opinion yet but will let you know more after another month

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product has absolutly made a huge difference in the quality of my life.I can't say enough about this product.I start and end my day with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Try it!

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

You need to try this product and put your usual cream over the top. Works so nicely. I am very pleased with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

now foods magnesium

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just what I ordered. Great company. Love Now Food products

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lifetime blend

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

tasty

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dried goji

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

taste good and make up well in tea. I can think of other uses like maybe muffins that i want to try them in next

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives