7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1028144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZO929 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Did not work for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Useful but flimsy

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even though it is so small. However it is flimsy and breaks easily after just a few uses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Did not work for us

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know my son is allergic to one of the components as we have always used mozzie patches. When we first used this on him, he broke out in rashes. I suspect it could be the citronella.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this to try as an alternative to natrabio and it works just as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! First time using this as I've always used Crystal Body Deodorant Spray

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely fragrance

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a manageable size that's good for kids and they taste great. My son was asking for more after his very first try and it even makes me want to buy them for myself.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Won't buy again or recommend to others

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big even for adults and taste really medicinal

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives