7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1025457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Basic supplement

Posted on May 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great thing for all women to take on a regular basis. Nobody is getting enough essential fatty acids in their diet, so must supplement. Really good for PMS and menopausal symptoms. Best price anywhere -- as usual with iherb.com -- plus crazy fast delivery - theses guys rock!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regularly and see a great improvement in the strength and length of my fingernails. I ran out of it once and kind of forgot about and my nails started breaking and splitting again -- ever since then, don't go without it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this regularly for years. It is the best price here. Makes my face look fuller, more hydrated, softens wrinkles. Really good for better absorption of all of your supplements, helps with candida, infections, etc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THE Best!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are seriously THE BEST enzymes I have ever taken -- and I have tried A LOT! And the best price as well. I was taking the Enzymedica Digest Gold which is VERY expensive -- and quite honestly, didn't work that well -- for me anyway. But this one does. Everybody has different needs -- but this is definately worth a try.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I'm pushin' 50 and notice a big difference in my skin plumpness and diminshed fine lines and wrinkles when I take it. Notice a big difference when I run out, so always order again;-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful stuff.

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of candida products and this is one of the best. They're right -- you don't get die-off headaches which has always been a problem for me. Did make me really sleepy -- which is good because I have a big problem with insomnia. Have been sleeping really well since started on this. Other symptoms are better too. I'm very small and very sensitive, so started with one and built up from there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty nice.

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using it for about 2.5 weeks now but does really seem to make a difference. Wrinkles are a bit softer and didn't expect this -- but the dark circles under my eyes have diminished quite a bit as well. If my eyes are puffy in the morning, I just put some of this on right away and within a few minutes they're better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had liver/gallbladder congestion for years. Refuse to have my gb removed after hearing many horror stories. Have done lots of liver flushes, cleanses, etc. -- but still would have problems. This stuff is really good. The ongoing pain/discomfort/tightness in by liver/gb area is almost completely gone -- and I have not had any bad side effects as I have with many other products. (I'm VERY sensitive.) They just got this formula right and it works! Great price too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep a bottle of this at my bed side. Have been using it for years. Really helps with sleep. Usually take it with Moon Drops (homeopathic lozenges) you can't get at iherb, but can get at most health food stores. The combination seems to really work and doesn't make you groggy the next day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the 'firming' effects right away. Haven't been using it for long, but like it a lot so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really does lighten your hair AT LEAST one shade! I was really surprised. This turned my dark mousy brown hair VERY bright red and definately a shade or even two shades lighter. Not what I was going for, so colored over it with a brown to tone it down. So if you don't want such a dramatic red, would be best to mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with a brown -- which is what I'm going to do next time. Leaves hair very soft, not straw-like as so many othe rproducts do. Good luck;-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

THE Best!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is THE BEST for heading off a cold or reducing the length if you already have one. You have to take a lot for it to work. At the first sign of symptoms, start taking 2 every 15 minutes until the symptoms are alleviated. Then take 6 a day for a couple more days. I learned this fromt the formulator and it works every time!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives