0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1022706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SID782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Supergreens!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! it does taste like grass, but when mixed with a bit of grape juice or delicious coconut water it taste really good! i started with 2 teaspoon a day and am now using 2 table spoons twice a day. It helps me to eat better, and i now dont crave junk and process food. Try it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Help my kids' flora!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! i have 2 toddlers who are fussy eaters and this product mixes well with formula. My kids seems helthier and eat better too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin D, good for immune system!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO happy with this product! i can mix it with formula for my toddlers! since taking this with cod liver oil, they have not had any flu or colds! This is a definite keeper!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Henna conditioner

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great(natural scent) and works too

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good calcium

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy on the tummy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works wonders during the flu season

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its been raining everyday here and its very easy to catch a cold! but with this welness C&F tablets, i manage to control the sniffles and even improve my 2 year old son's runny nose by giving hin 1/4 of the tablet, aday. its safe and effective!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

safe and effective

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lighten skin tone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

convenient once a day tablet

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this foodbased vitamin, coz its easier to swallow one tablet a day then 4-6. i do feel the diference in energy, if i forget to take the vitamin

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pure chlorella

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste better if mixed with fruit

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthier than aspartame

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 years old mom switched to stevia after learning the bad effects of aspartame. Taste good, calories=0.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

still skeptical..

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used it twice to my 3 year old daughter. only used 10 drops, once a day. She pooped same day, no constipation. on the 2nd usage, same dosage, same efect. but 2 days after that vomitted a lot! and had diarrea for 2 days. am not sure whether this is the cost of it but have not given her this formula after that. will try and test it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for kids

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure its a good iron-multivitamins but i got this for my 2 kids which needed iron supplements. They hate the taste, and would cry if i force them to take it. Even i cant take the smell or the taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives