订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1017723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very effective for gout

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seldom give a review as most of my purchases are antioxidant that I've no way to measure. Replaced my husband's allupurinol with Black Cherry Fruit Extract for 3 months and his Uric Acid dropped from 8.1 to 7.4.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New Chapter, Cinnamon Force

Posted on May 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hsband was disgnosed pre-diabetic for the last three years. Since after taking cinnamon his blood glucose and HBA1C are within normal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Apr 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good, taste more like toasted almond, I am addicted.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NatraBio

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for sore throat. My housekeeper came in last Wednesday with no voice. With one dose of this spray, it relieve pain right away and she could talk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Useless

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I've consumed 6 bottles of this at 3 softgels 3 times a day with absolutely no results at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works in dish washer!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural soap that works in the dish washer. I don't even add any rinse aid and the dishes came out sparkling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect for Rooibos Tea

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I can start drinking Rooibos tea again. For those who drink Rooibos know that it is impossible to properly strained Rooibos tea leaves without the use of paper filter. This is the perfect tea infuser, very little leaves get through and it is beautiful to look at.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very tasty with vegetables

Posted on Mar 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Add some to vegetable stir fry - very tasty

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not working for me!

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is not working for me??? I have taken this for 3 months and my blood tests showed that total and LDL cholesterol has gone up. I am not 100% sure that this is to be blamed as I was taking a bunch of other supplements and drinking coconut oil as well???

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives