7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1017130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like beets in my smoothies. I like this product because it is organic, raw,and easy to use. In the winter I don't always have access to organic fresh beets. Beets sweetens things up. Love the taste and convenience.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Carlson labs, mild-C, Vit. C Crystals

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the powder dissolve instantly and has no taste. I take it without dissolving it, following it with a drink of juice or tea. I add it to food in my blender to minimize oxidation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids and adults and fussy eaters like it in my household. It's so convenient to get the nutrients we need on a daily basis.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Garden of Life coconut oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality. I use it daily in my meals and also as a skin moisturizer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have used it now for several weeks and it seems to make a difference. It's tastless, I add it to my smoothies twice a day. Less stomach discomfort and gas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctor 's Best high absorption magnesium

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at bedtime and/or when I wake up and experience restless legs syndrome. It always works

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NuNaturals NuStevia Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, makes everything taste better. I add a tiny bit to most dishes to enhance flavour

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any sugar anymore. It's amazing how little it takes to sweeten. No funny after-tast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. I offered it to my friends and they all love it. Better than coffee. Pleasant but distinct flavour.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Coconut Oil Extra Virgin

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, smells good, and adds richness to the food it as added to. It makes the meals very satisfying and I feel like eating less. I feel I am doing something good for myself.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Resveratrol

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

there seems to be so much scientific data about the benefits of Resveratrol that's it makes good sense to me to include it daily in my supplements. Have been using it for 8 months now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives