7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1016732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAR170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sedona Labs iFlora Multi-Probiotic Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heals cold sores quickly

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a high-altitude and the sun is intense all summer. Cold sores seem to be inevitable. After using Quantum Super Lysine to heal the inevitable first cold sore of the summer this year, I've been using it on my lips every day for protection, and it seems to be working. I wouldn't be without this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this mouthwash...

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very clean and white teeth, very fresh breath...I use it together with the Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil toothpaste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Without question, the best hand cream!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find, so I was delighted when I found it on i-herb. I use it every day - it's GREAT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NOW Foods CoQ10 powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WAY too good!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Nice to find a "no guilt" delicious chocolate treat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great snack...

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and one you don't feel guilty about eating!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for shakes.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!! I use it every day in a shake. Great flavor. I use all of FoodScience Superior powders (Reds, Greens, Purples, and Oranges). They are wonderful!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

FoodScience Superior colors are great.

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Greens, Reds, Purples, and Oranges...they are all wonderful and taste great. I mix the Reds and Purples in my morning shake, and mix the Greens and Oranges together with water for a mid-afternoon-beverage. They're great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods B-50 Complex Powder

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love to find the supplements I use in a quality powder form - I can add them to my morning shake rather than having to take so many pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives