0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, in coffee, use the toothpaste & gum. Not overly sweet and kills bacteria, if your dealing with candida & need to watch your sweets this is great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too large, may cause gas

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice, good price, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stronger than some, effective, but has a tendency to break me out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Talc

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the CO.to find out what the "Talc" was made from they said minerals but couldn't explain the source,hmmm. This product is too mild for me, since I deal with systemic yeast as well as vaginal. I would have to double up on it and don't want to take that many pills. Glad it helps others, like that it is Homeopathic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! This tackles sinus & flu , won't be without it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives