订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my favourite flavour

Posted on May 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein bar I have found that suits my needs - sugar free and all natural, without a huge complicated ingredients list. Perfect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

haven't tried this on its own

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it makes a good addition to a smoothie to bump up your greens intake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not likely to buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, they stain your tongue something shocking, and they're quite large for a sublingual tablet, making it uncomfortable to hold under your tongue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great natural sunscreen

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective without the chemical nasties. can be a bit hard to rub in, but at least you can see where you've applied it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not just for babies

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 3yo with good results. Pleased to find a safe & natural product I can give her without worrying about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

would be better without sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

have only tried the blue so far

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but added heaps of it to some melted white chocolate and still only got a very pale grey. I know natural colours are often paler than the standard ones, but I expected better than that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

too much uncertainty about genetic modification

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite their claims that it's not, there seem to be a lot of claims floating about that this product contains GMO - enough uncertainly about it's GMO status for me to stay away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I liked the ingredients list for this

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They have become a regular addition to my iherb shopping!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour, nice consistency - the best coconut butter I've tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my kids adore this

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and would get through the entire jar in a week if I would let them! Easily spreadable consistency makes it perfect for sandwiches.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this product

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great texture, no artificial sweeteners and other garbage in it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives