订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

nzreviewer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my favourite flavour

Posted on May 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only protein bar I have found that suits my needs - sugar free and all natural, without a huge complicated ingredients list. Perfect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

haven't tried this on its own

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it makes a good addition to a smoothie to bump up your greens intake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not likely to buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, they stain your tongue something shocking, and they're quite large for a sublingual tablet, making it uncomfortable to hold under your tongue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great natural sunscreen

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective without the chemical nasties. can be a bit hard to rub in, but at least you can see where you've applied it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not just for babies

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 3yo with good results. Pleased to find a safe & natural product I can give her without worrying about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

would be better without sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this because I wanted to try a recipe that asked for it, but am not really a fan of sugar in peanut butter!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

have only tried the blue so far

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but added heaps of it to some melted white chocolate and still only got a very pale grey. I know natural colours are often paler than the standard ones, but I expected better than that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

too much uncertainty about genetic modification

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite their claims that it's not, there seem to be a lot of claims floating about that this product contains GMO - enough uncertainly about it's GMO status for me to stay away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the lemon :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sugar-free & natural

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great ingredients - one of my favourite flavours along with the choc-peanut butter and the strawberry :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the kids love these

Posted on May 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great lunchbox treat without having to worry about dodgy ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives