0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Honest-Reviews

Honest Supplement Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hope this helps you improve your health. I have researched natural medicine and therapy for a number of years and so am very very careful about the products I purchase and use I research every single ingrediant for effiacy and safety before trying it so you dont have to.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Easily the best whey profile of any drink

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying various whey drinks here in the UK due to athletic needs I came accross this drink although it seemed expensive compared to other drinks I was blown away by the increase in mental performance which I can attribute to this drink you will notice and energy increase although slight over a few days use but prepared to be shocked when this drink runs out you will feel you cant do without is whatsoever

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Less caffeine kick than ordinary coffee but tastier

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially tried this in a free sample I loved it so much I bought two boxes the taste is different and because it has less caffeine than ordinary coffee you dont get the added anxiety. This stuff is brilliant and I believe the benefits it gives it should replace your regular coffee drink it for a week and believe me youll be hooked. Top product from Madre Labs a company Ill be keeping an eye on in future

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product very beneficial

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few products everybody in my household uses it simply works and does what the internet says its supposed to one of the greatest benefits I have had from this is weight loss without effort.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just like aspirin

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is just like aspirin but without the bleeding stomach highly recommended it will get your blood flowing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very Good supplement

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt the boost in performance after one week lost a lot of water weight during use highly recommended supplement

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product for the price

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for instant relief for pain it beats much more expensive products out there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

After readin reviews I bought it so should you

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sitting on my desk for over 10 hours a day has a negative impact on my digestion and so ever so often I get constipation. After ereading reviews here on iherb I decided to try this and do a little cleanse and I was impressed this totally cleaned me out after 4 days use and I will use at least once a year to sort my internal plumbing out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A nice cream that goes to work instantly

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this cream put me off initially but I knew it would impress after using source naturals multivitamins which blow away all other multivits by far. I wear a watch and have a slight allergy which affects the skin on my wrist after 2 days use of this it looks as if new skin has grown and I have never had a problem with my skin very very high quality product iherb does it again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vital part of any regime

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has many of the minerals we are missing from our diets with todays hectic lifestyle. The lithium in this product is worth the money alone this is vital if you want to feel like you did when you were 20 years old. Buy this use this and feel the difference almost immediatly

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Boost your health now

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for two weeks you will feel better the adrenal are overworked if you are drinking too much coffee or caffeine and are under stress as most of us are the change in mood is very clear

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works but only slightly

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works slightly but not instantly

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Less caffeine kick than ordinary coffee but tastier

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially tried this in a free sample I loved it so much I bought two boxes the taste is different and because it has less caffeine than ordinary coffee you dont get the added anxiety. This stuff is brilliant and I believe the benefits it gives it should replace your regular coffee drink it for a week and believe me youll be hooked. Top product from Madre Labs a company Ill be keeping an eye on in future

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives